Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Trevor Barese, Ph.D.

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Court Clinic Psychologist 

North East Massachusetts 

tbarese@gmail.com

 

Associate Editor

Nathan E. Cook, Ph.D.

Psychology Fellow

Harvard Medical School

Massachusetts General Hospital

151 Merrimac St., 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02114

necook@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Associate Editor

Wen Gu, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center

1276 Fulton Ave, Psychiatry

Bronx, New York 10456

wenguphd@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Kajal Bhatt, Psy.D.

Kajal.bhatt@gmail.com

 

Copy Editor

Evelyn Barese Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education

Mount Saint Mary College

Newburgh, New York 12550-3494

evelyn.barese@msmc.edu

James Barrett, Ph.D.

Cambridge Health Alliance

1493 Cambridge St

Cambridge MA 02139

(617) 575 5449

jbarrett@challiance.org

 

Adam Bloom, Psy.D. ABPP

Chief Psychologist/Clinic Director

NYC Health & Hospitals Corp.

Bronx Family Court

Mental Health Services

T-718-590-3411

F-718-590-2674

adam.bloom@nychhc.org

 

Douglas P. Boer, Ph.D.

Professor

University of Canberra
Australia

 

Stanley L. Brodsky, Ph.D., Professor

Department of Psychology

The University of Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487-0348

(205) 348-1920

sbrodsky@bama.ua.edu

 

Mary Alice Conroy, PhD, ABPP-forensic

Sam Houston State University

maconroy@shsu.edu

 

Mark D. Cunningham, PhD, ABPP-forensic

Lewisville, Texas

www.markdcunningham.com

 

Frank M. Dattilio, PhD, ABPP-clinical & behavioral

Clinical & Forensic Psychologist

Dept of Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School

1251 S Cedar Crest Blvd., Suite 304 D

Allentown, PA 18103

(610) 434-6960

frankdattilio@cs.com

 

Gregory DeClue, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Sarasota, Florida

gregdeclue@me.com

http://gregdeclue.myakkatech.com

 

David DeMatteo, JD, PhD, ABPP (Forensic)

Associate Professor
Director, JD/PhD Program in Law & Psychology

Drexel University Department of Psychology 3141 Chestnut St. Stratton Suite 119 Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 762-8342

david.dematteo@drexel.edu

 

Kevin S. Douglas, LL.B., Ph.D.

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby, BC, Canada

 

Joel Dvoskin, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

University of Arizona Medical School

 

Eric Elbogen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Forensic Psychiatry Program and Clinic

UNC-Chapel Hill School of Medicine

 

Charles Patrick Ewing, J.D., Ph.D.

University of Buffalo School of Law

 

John Matthew Fabian, PSY.D., J.D., ABPP

Board Certified Forensic & Clinical Psychologist

Forensic & Clinical Neuropsychologist

5716 W. US 290 Suite 110

Austin, TX 78735

PH: 512.487.7216   216.338.6462

FAX: 512-840-1980

www.johnmatthewfabian.com

john@johnmatthewfabian.com

Diane R. Follingstad, PhD,ABPP-forensic

Women’s Circle Endowed Chair,

Center for Research on Violence Against Women

Professor, Clinical & Forensic Psychology

UK College of Medicine

3470 Blazer Parkway

Lexington, KY  40509-1810

Follingstad@UKY.edu

Karen Franklin, Ph.D,

El Cerrito, CA

www.karenfranklin.com

mail@KARENFRANKLIN.COM

 

William E. Foote, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

215 Gold, SW, Suite 202

Albuquerque, NM  87102-3466

phone 505-243-2777

fax 505-243-2776

email forNpsych@aol.com

Eugenia García-Dubus, Ph. D.
Post doctoral fellow
Mt Sinai School of Medicine
WTC Mental Health Program

egarciadubus@icloud.com

 

Alan Goldstein, PhD, ABPP-forensic 

Professor 

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

City University of New York

alanmg@optonline.net

 

Emily D. Gottfried, Ph.D.

Clinical Instructor

Community & Public Safety Psychiatry Division

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Medical University of South Carolina

29-C Leinbach Drive

Charleston, SC 29407

gottfrem@musc.edu

 

B. Thomas Gray, Ph.D., ABPP

Director of Training

Colorado Mental Health Institute at Pueblo

1600 W. 24th St.

Pueblo CO  81003

thomas.gray@state.co.us

 

Thomas Grisso, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Professor, University of Massachusetts Medical School
Department of Psychiatry
Worcester, Massachusetts 01655

 

Gisli Gudjonsson, Ph.D.

Professor of Forensic Psychology

Institute of Psychiatry

London, England

 

Stephen D. Hart, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology 

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

hart@sfu.ca

 

Kirk Heilbrun, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Drexel University

 

Laura G. Kirsch, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow in Forensic Psychology

Law and Psychiatry Program

University of Massachusetts Medical School

laurakirsch@curry.edu

 

Terrance J. Kukor, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Netcare Forensic Psychiatry Center

Columbus, Ohio

 

Joseph Lockhart, PhD, ABPP-forensic

Mental Health Court Liaison, County of Santa Barbara

jolock@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

G. Daniel Lassiter, Ph.D.

Ohio University

 

Steven Jay Lynn, PhD, ABPP-Clinical, Forensic

Professor of Psychology

Director, Psychological Clinic

Binghamton University

Binghamton, NY 13902

Tel: 607 222-6891

 

Eric G. Mart, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

311 Highlander Way

Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

Ph. 603/626-0966

Fax 603/622-7012

 

Marc A. Martinez, Ph.D., ABPP

Clinical and Forensic Psychology Services, PLLC

233 Alexander Street

Rochester, NY 14607

Phone: (585) 232-1288

Website: www.MarcMartinezPhD.com

CFPS@MARCMARTINEZPHD.COM

 

Paul G. Mattiuzzi, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 255841

Sacramento California 95865

http://psyris.com/drmattiuzzi

 

R.K. McKinzey, Ph.D.

Editor, WebPsychEmiricist: www.wpe.info

 

Christian A. Meissner, Ph.D.

University of Texas at El Paso

 

Daniel Murrie, Ph.D.

Institute of Law, Psychiatry, & Public Policy

University of Virginia School of Medicine

Charlottesville, VA  22908-0660

Murrie@Virginia.edu

 

Ira K. Packer, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

University of Massachusetts Medical School

 

Anthony D. Perillo, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

aperillo@iup.edu

 

Gianni Pirelli, Ph.D.

Verona, NJ

www.gpirelli.com

gianni.pirelli@gmail.com

 

Joseph J. Plaud, Ph.D., BCBA

Executive Director, Applied Behavioral Consultants, Inc.

Visiting Scholar of Human Development 

Brown U.

Office: (508) 579-0043

Facsimile: (508) 526-8787

plaud@fdrheritage.org

 

Lauren Reba-Harrelson, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Medical University of South Carolina

harrelsonforensics.com

lrh@harrelsonforensics.com

Ronald Roesch, Ph.D.

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

 

Luis B. Rosell, Psy.D.

LBR Psychological Consultants

Mt. Pleasant, Iowa

lrosell@mchsi.com

319-537-1015

 

Steve Rubenzer, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

El Paso, TX

www.CSTReviews.expert

rubenzer.steve@att.net  281-481-5715

 

Susan Sachsenmaier, Ph.D.

Director, Sand Ridge Evaluation & Development

Mendota Mental Health Institute

Madison, WI

 

Thomas A Schacht, Psy.D., ABPP-forensic

Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

James H. Quillen College of Medicine

East Tennessee State University

 

Anita Schlank, PhD, ABPP, LCP, CSOTP

Clinical Director

Va. Center for Behavioral Rehabilitation

4901 E. Patrick Henry Highway

Burkeville, VA  23922

434.767.7849

anita.schlank@dbhds.virginia.gov

 

Beth M. Schwartz, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology, Assistant Dean

Randolph College

2500 Rivermont Avenue, Lynchburg, VA 24503

434-947-8548; bschwartz@randolphcollege.edu

 

Lita L. Schwartz, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Professor Emeritus 

Pennsylvania State University

 

Joe Scroppo, Ph.D., J.D.

Licensed Psychologist/Attorney &

Counselor at Law

609 Peninsula Boulevard

Woodmere, NY  11598

Voice: (516) 791-1438

scroppo@optonline.net

 

Jeffrey C. Singer, PhD

Morris Psychological Group, PA

50 Cherry Hill Road, Ste. 305

Parsippany, New Jersey 07054

Tel: (973) 257-9000 ext 209

drsinger@morrispsych.com

 

Steven N. Sparta, Ph.D., ABPP-clinical & forensic

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry (Voluntary)

University of CA at San Diego School of Medicine

Adjunct Professor of Law

Thomas Jefferson School of Law

 

Philip M. Stahl, PhD, ABPP-forensic

Director, Forensic Programs, Steve Frankel Group, LLC

Queen Creek, AZ

925-394-4062

pstahl@earthlink.net

 

Margaret C. Stevenson, Ph.D.

University of Evansville

Department of Psychology

1800 Lincoln Ave.

Evansville, IN 47722

Phone: 812-488-2698

Email: ms446@evansville.edu

 

Carolyn Stimel, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Tallahassee, Florida

 

Jodi Viljoen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

Simon Fraser University

Burnaby, BC, Canada

www.sfu.ca/psyc/faculty/viljoen/

 

Aldert Vrij, Ph.D.

Professor of Applied Social Psychology

University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom

 

Dave Walsh, MBA, MSc

Subject Head of Criminology

University of Derby, United Kingdom

+44 1332 591443

d.walsh@derby.ac.uk

www.derby.ac.uk/staff/david-walsh/


Philip H. Witt, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Associates in Psychological Services, P.A.

25 N. Doughty Avenue

Somerville, NJ 08876

908-526-1177, x22

phwitt@optonline.net

www.apspa.com

 

James M. Wood, Ph.D.

University of Texas at El Paso

 

Dustin B. Wygant, Ph.D.

Department of Psychology

Eastern Kentucky University

dustin.wygant@eku.edu

http://people.eku.edu/wygantd

 

Matt C. Zaitchik, Ph.D., ABPP-forensic

Professor & Chair

Department of Psychology

Roger Williams University

mzaitchik@rwu.edu

 

Denis L. Zavodny, Ph.D., MPA, BCBA-D

Assistant Director, Office of Forensic Services

Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities

Two Peachtree Street NW, Suite 22-493

Atlanta, Georgia 30303

dlzavodny@dhr.state.ga.us

OPEN ACCESS JOURNAL OF FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY  ISSN 1948-5115